Who’s Complicated Now?

This is a funny meme that I saw on Facebook (forgot what) that pretty much describes a huge chunk of toddlers. Yes, any mom could relate to, as well!

12821517_206874719670859_8822481404479190127_n

This is an everyday scenario with my 4-year old. It’s a chase every time I announce that she’s taking a bath, then when she’s already bathing, she doesn’t want to finish!

It can be annoying and can test my patience at times but come to think of it, soon enough she will be over that seemingly confusion. Then, she will no longer need me to bathe her. She’ll do it on her own. She will be embarrassed to even have me around when she’s bathing!

Ahhhhh….

This will become a cherished memory at a blink of an eye!

geline1

Leave a Reply

